Liens

A

Marina Abramovic: http://marinafilm.com/

Vito Acconci: http://acconci.com/

Saâdane Afif: http://michelrein.com/en/artistes/expositions/13/Saâdane%20Afif

Mario Airò: http://www.mycontemporary.com/fr/artistes/mario-airò

Cristian Alexa: http://www.artbaselhongkong-online.com/?Action=showAttendee&id=1519927

Francis Alÿs: http://www.francisalys.com/

Cyrille André: http://cyrilleandre.fr/

Giorgio Andreotta Calò: http://galleriazero.it/it/node/4

Anthony Antonellis: http://www.anthonyantonellis.com/

Pierre Ardouvin: http://pierreardouvin.free.fr/

Ivan Argote: http://www.ivanargote.com/

Quentin Armand: http://www.artegp.com/artistarnalworks.php?cod=10

John Armleder: http://www.galerievangelder.com/artists/armleder.html

Alice Assouline: http://aliceassouline.blogspot.fr/

Nelly Astarita:

Fikret Atay: http://crousel.com/home/artists/Fikret%20Atay/

Laurette Atrux-Tallau: http://www.laurette-atrux-tallau.com/

B

John Baldessari: http://www.baldessari.org/

Gilles Balmet: http://gillesbalmet.free.fr/

Davide Balula: http://www.galeriefrankelbaz.com/wp/artists/davide-balula/davide-balula-images/

Alexandre Barth: http://www.alexandrebarth.com/

Joël Bartoloméo: http://www.joelbartolomeo.com/

Basserode: http://www.documentsdartistes.org/artistes/basserode/repro.html

Pauline Bastard: http://www.paulinebastard.com/

Thomas Bayrle: http://www.airdeparis.com/thomas_bayrle.htm

Philippe Bazin: http://www.philippebazin.fr/

Romain Beaucousin:

Neal Beggs: http://www.nealbeggs.com/

Christophe Berdaguer & Marie Pejus: http://www.cbmp.fr/

Julien Berthier: http://www.julienberthier.org/

Cécile Bethléem: http://www.cecilebethleem.com/

Dara Birnbaum: http://www.mariangoodman.com/artists/dara-birnbaum/

Pierre Bismuth: http://www.bugadacargnel.com/fr/pages/artistes.php?name=pierrebismuth

Michel Blazy: http://www.galerieartconcept.com/2012/?page_id=164

Anna et Bernhard Blume: http://www.smb.museum/smb/kalender/details.php?objID=16705&lang=en&typeId=10

Maxime Bondu: http://maximebondu.com/

Gaëlle Boucand: http://www.gaelleboucand.com/

Etienne Boulanger: http://www.etienneboulanger.com/fr/

Lilian Bourgeat: http://www.galerieune.ch/artistes_detail.asp/0-3-43-42-7-1-1/1-0-23-8-1-1/

Nathalie Brevet_Hugues Rochette: http://www.nathaliehughes.com/

Mathieu Briand: http://www.mathieubriand.com/

Marcel Broodthaers: http://www.mariangoodman.com/artists/marcel-broodthaers/

Alain Bublex: http://www.galerie-vallois.com/artistes/alain-bublex.html

C

Natacha Cabret: http://natachacabret.ultra-book.com/portfolio

Sophie Calle: http://www.perrotin.com/artiste-Sophie_Calle-1.html

Jérôme Cavalière/Philippe Mangano: http://jeromecavaliere.com/index.html

Loris Cecchini: http://loriscecchini.com/

Jay Chung:

Peter Coffin: http://www.perrotin.com/artiste-Peter_Coffin-37.html

Tony Cokes:

Antonio Contador: http://www.antoniocontador.net/

Antoine Coquard:

Adrien Couvrat: http://adriencouvrat.net/

Sterling Crispin: http://www.sterlingcrispin.com/

Baptiste Croze: http://baptiste-croze.tumblr.com/

Attila Csörgö: http://www.c3.hu/~acsorgo/

D

Jonas Dahlberg: http://www.jonasdahlberg.com/

Rémi Dal Négro:

Morgan Danveau:

Nicolas Darrot: http://www.evahober.com/Darrot.html

Alexandra David: http://at.alexandra.david.free.fr/

Matthew Day Jackson: http://www.hauserwirth.com/artists/51/matthew-day-jackson/

Tacita Dean: http://www.tacitadean.net/

Vanessa Debray:

Edith Dekyndt: http://www.edithdekyndt.be/

Rodolphe Delaunay: http://rodolphe.ultra-book.com/

Marcelline Delbecq: http://www.marcellinedelbecq.net/

Min Gang Deng:

Marjan Denkov: http://www.marjandenkov.com/

Thomas Deschenaux:

Gabriel Desplanque: http://www.gabrieldesplanque.com/

Angela Detanico & Rafael Lain: http://www.detanicolain.com/

Bruno Di Bello:

Dick Head Man Record (aka Fabrice Croux): http://f-croux.tumblr.com/bio

Mark Dion: http://www.insituparis.fr/mark-dion.html

Julien Discrit: http://www.juliendiscrit.com/

Trisha Donnelly: http://www.airdeparis.com/trisha.htm

Renaud Auguste Dormeuil: http://www.insituparis.fr/renaud-auguste-dormeuil.html

Drippy Bone Books: http://www.drippybonebooks.com/

Constant Dullaart: http://www.constantdullaart.com/

Hubert Duprat: http://www.galeriepoggi.com/fr/artistes/diaporama/7348/hubert-duprat

Jimmie Durham: http://michelrein.com/en/artistes/expositions/8/Jimmie%20Durham

E

F

G

H

I

J

Philippe Jacq: http://www.philippe-jacq.net/

Daniel Johnston: http://www.hihowareyou.com/

Tom Johnson:

Heather Jones:

Maéva Jouve et Jean-Christophe Riffaud:

Véronique Joumard: http://www.veronique-joumard.net/

Junk Jet: http://junkjet.net/

K

L

Wolfgang Laib:

Riton La Mort: http://bierenoire.blogspot.fr/

Vincent Lamouroux & Raphaël Zarka: http://www.vincentlamouroux.net et http://michelrein.com/en/artistes/expositions/32/Raphaël%20Zarka

Camille Laurelli: http://laurelli.blogspot.fr/

Anne Lauroz:

Ange Leccia: http://www.alminerech.com/fr/artists/30/Ange-Leccia

Jan Robert Leegte: http://www.leegte.org/

Barbara et Michael Leisgen:

Guillaume Le Moine: http://guillaumelemoine.org/groupederubrique/index.html

Olivier Leroi: http://olivier-leroi.blogspot.fr/

Vincent Leroy: http://www.vincentleroy.com/

Edouard Levé: http://www.loevenbruck.com/index.php

Sébastien Loghman: http://sebastienloghman.com/

Julien Loustau:

M

Anthony McCall: http://www.anthonymccall.com/

Marcello Malloberti: http://www.marcellomaloberti.com/

Alessandra Mancini:

Mickaël Marchand: http://www.mickaelmarchand.com/

Céline Martinet: http://celinemartinet.blogspot.fr/

Charline Mauvais:

Philippe Mayaux: http://www.loevenbruck.com/index.php

Jean-Luc Ménétrier: http://jlmenetrier.free.fr/

Cyrielle Menez:

Stéphane Menti:

Sabrina Mezzaqui: http://www.galleriacontinua.com/italiano/artista.html?id_artista=13

Nicolas Milhé: http://nicolasmilhe.com/

Jacopo Miliani: http://www.jacopomiliani.info/

Charline Monod-Juhel:

Laurent Montaron: http://www.slash.fr/evenements/laurent-montaron

Aline Morvan: http://thankyouforcoming.net/aline-morvan/

Lola & Valeria Motelli:

Nicolas Moulin:

Fanette Muxart: http://fanettemuxart.blogspot.fr/

N

O

P

Clement Page: http://www.clementpage.com/

Antoine Palmier-Reynaud:

Panamarenko: http://www.panamarenko.be/home.php

Johan Parent: http://johannparent.wix.com/work

Arnaud Pearl: http://arnaudpearl.com/

Estefanía Peñafiel-Loaiza: http://www.alaingutharc.com/artiste.php?id=12

Jean-Gabriel Périot: http://www.jgperiot.net/

Laurent Pernot: http://www.laurentpernot.net/

Antoine Perrin:

Aurélie Pertusot: http://aureliepertusot.free.fr/

Nicolas Pianfetti:

Elisa Pône: http://michelrein.com/en/artistes/expositions/31/Elisa%20Pône

Elodie Pong: http://www.elodiepong.net/

Luca Pozzi: http://www.lucapozzi.com/

Julien Prévieux: http://www.jousse-entreprise.com/julien-previeux

Isabelle Prim:

Vincent Prud’homme:

Q

R

S

T

Timothée Talard:

Stéphane Thidet: http://www.stephanethidet.com/

Rirkrit Tiravanija:

Grazia Toderi: http://www.graziatoderi.com/works.htm

Janaina Tschäpe: http://www.janainatschape.net/

U

V

Guido van der Werve: http://www.roofvogel.org/

Gabriela Vanga:

Marcella Vanzo: http://www.marcellavanzo.com/

Oriol Vilanova: http://www.oriol-vilanova.com/

Bill Viola: http://www.billviola.com/

W

Immanuel Wallerstein:

Erwin Wurm: http://www.erwinwurm.at/

X

Y

Z